EES Staff

Eureka Elementary School

1 McCoy Street

Eureka, Nevada 89316

Phone: 775-237-5700 Fax: 775-237-7026


EES Administration

Principal - Bruce Williams, email bwilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Administrative Assistant - Hallee Dechambeau, email hdechambeau@eureka.k12.nv.us

Food Service Director - Darlene Moody, email dmoody@eureka.k12.nv.us

EES Staff

Kendyl Warren - Pre School, Kindergarten, email kwarren@eureka.k12.nv.us

Shannon Garcia- 1st Grade, sgarcia@eureka.k12.nv.us

Brandy Patterson - 2nd Grade, bgibbs@eureka.k12.nv.us

Bobbi Sestanovich - 2nd Grade, emai bsestanovich@eureka.k12.nv.us

Sherri Wilker - 3rd Grade, email swilker@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rod Garcia - 4th Grade, email rgarcia@eureka.k12.nv.us

Fiona Goettle - 5th Grade, email fgoettle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kip Merritt - 5th Grade, email kmerritt@eureka.k12.nv.us

Duane Baughman - 6th Grade, email dbaughman@eureka.k12.nv.us

Debbi Thiel - Special Education, email dthiel@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kathy Damele - Reading/Math, email kdamele@eureka.k12.nv.us

Theresa Williams - Library, Computers, email twilliams@eureka.k12.nv.us

Ralph Cuda - Music, Band, email rcuda@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rosie Bliss - P.E., email rbliss@eureka.k12.nv.us

Vickie Regalado - Educational Aide, vregalado@eureka.k12.nv.us 

Mary Jane Hodson - Educational Aide, mhodson@eureka.k12.nv.us

Sara Groth - Custodian